WE ARE VOLUNTEERS ! admin@brlsc.org.au

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The committee is made up of a group of hard working, committed individuals that make the club what it is

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Black Rock Life Saving Club Committee

The committee is made up of a group of hard working, committed individuals that make the club what it is. 

President

Nicola Harrop

president@brlsc.org.au

Vice President

Cate McGrath

vp@brlsc.org.au

Secretary

Treasurer

Andrew Tucker

treasurer@brlsc.org.au

Operations Manager

Steven Thirlwall

operations@brlsc.org.au

Senior Manager

Junior Manager

Robyn Aldous

juniors@brlsc.org.au

Social Manager

Stacie Grassano

social@brlsc.org.au

Building Strategy Manager

Cate McGrath

buidling@brlsc.org.au

Office Holders

Membership & Admin Manager

Patrol Manager

Maddie Quail

patrol@brlsc.org.au

Powercraft Manager

Mike Moncrieff

powercraft@brlsc.org.au